Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Good things happen when you narrow your focus
Welcome to Conference

Write us on

Follow Us

Image Alt

SICASH 2022 – Track Leaders

Dr. Jagath Kasturiarachchi

Natural Sciences

Ms. Samurdhi Jayamaha


Dr. Susil Perera


Ms. Thilakshi Fernando


Ms. Nayomi Abeysekara

English & Lit

Ms. Chandrika Dasanayake

Nursing and Health Sciences

Ms. Nilushi Dias

Mathematics and Statistics