Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Good things happen when you narrow your focus
Welcome to Conference

Write us on

Follow Us

Image Alt

SICASH 2021 – Track Leaders

Prof. Sriyani Peiris

Natural Sciences

Dr. Charitha Jayaruk

Natural Sciences

Prof. Naganathan Selvakkumaran


Dr. Kushanthi Harasgama


Dr. Virajith Gamage


Mr. Nilanga Abeysinghe


Ms. Jayathri Kalinga

English & Lit

Ms. Sandamalie Wijekoon

Nursing and Health Sciences

Prof. Sarath Peiris

Mathematics and Statistics