Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Good things happen when you narrow your focus
Welcome to Conference

Write us on info@evently.com

Follow Us

Image Alt

Track Leaders

Dr. Jagath Kasturiarachchi

Natural Sciences
jagath.k@sliit.lk

Ms. Samurdhi Jayamaha

Law
samurdhi.j@sliit.lk

Dr. Susil Perera

Education
susil.p@sliit.lk

Ms. Thilakshi Fernando

Psychology
thilakshi.f@sliit.lk

Ms. Nayomi Abeysekara

English & Lit
nayomi.a@sliit.lk

Ms. Chandrika Dasanayake

Nursing and Health Sciences
chandrika.d@sliit.lk

Ms. Nilushi Dias

Mathematics and Statistics
nilushi.d@sliit.lk