Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Good things happen when you narrow your focus
Welcome to Conference

Write us on info@evently.com

Follow Us

Image Alt

Track Leaders

Dr. Jayaruk Thambiliyagodage

Applied Sciences
charitha.t@sliit.lk

Ms. Sankaja Amaraweera

English Language & Literature
sankaja.a@sliit.lk

Dr. Virajith Gamage

Education
virajith.g@sliit.lk

Prof. Naganathan Selvakkumara

Law
naganathan.s@sliit.lk

Prof. Sarath Peiris

Mathematics & Statistics
sarath.p@sliit.lk

Ms. Hiranga Wijedasa

Nursing and Health Sciences
hiranga.w@sliit.lk

Dr. Nilanga Abeysinghe

Psychology
nilanga.a@sliit.lk

Ms. Navodya Rajapakse

Posters
navodya.r@sliit.lk