Welcome to Evently

Lorem ipsum proin gravida nibh vel veali quetean sollic lorem quis bibendum nibh vel velit.

Evently

Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Good things happen when you narrow your focus
Welcome to Conference

Write us on info@evently.com

Follow Us

Image Alt

Track Leaders

Prof. Sriyani Peiris

Natural Sciences
sriyani.p@sliit.lk

Dr. Charitha Jayaruk

Natural Sciences
charitha.t@sliit.lk

Prof. Naganathan Selvakkumaran

Law
naganathan.s@sliit.lk

Dr. Kushanthi Harasgama

Law
kushanthi.h@sliit.lk

Dr. Virajith Gamage

Education
virajith.g@sliit.lk

Mr. Nilanga Abeysinghe

Psychology
nilanga.a@sliit.lk

Ms. Jayathri Kalinga

English & Lit
jayathri.k@sliit.lk

Ms. Sandamalie Wijekoon

Nursing and Health Sciences
sandamali.w@sliit.lk

Prof. Sarath Peiris

Mathematics and Statistics
sarath.p@sliit.lk